BRH VS MLS Dream11| Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars| 54th Match Big Bash League 2018: Preview

brh vs mls dream11

Brisbane Heats vs Melbourne Stars Dream11, BRH VS MLS Dream11, 54th Match Big Bash League 2018: Preview

Welcome to Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Stars Dream11, BRH VS MLS Dream11 preview.
Below are the team squads and dream 11 teams.

The Gabba, Brisbane
Date & Time:

8 Feb, 03:10 PM IST.

Team News:

Melbourne Stars has made one change to its squad of 13 to face the Brisbane Heat tomorrow night at the Gabba. Nepalese spinner Sandeep Lamichhane will make his BBL return after joining up with the squad in Brisbane following the completion of his Bangladesh Premier League duties. He will replace English fast bowler Liam Plunkett in the squad.

Brisbane Heat also have made one change ahead of their last home match of the KFC Big Bash League tomorrow night at the Gabba against the Melbourne Stars. Pacer Brendan Doggett has been called in the squad in place of batsman Sam Heazlett.

Brisbane Heat Squad:

Chris Lynn (C), Max Bryant, Ben Cutting, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Kuhnemann, Josh Lalor, Brendan McCullum, James Peirson, Jack Prestwidge, Matt Renshaw, Alex Ross, Mitchell Swepson, Mark Stekette

Melbourne Stars Squad:

Glenn Maxwell (C), Jackson Bird, Dwayne Bravo, Jackson Coleman, Ben Dunk, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Sandeep Lamichhane, Nic Maddinson, Marcus Stoinis, Dan Worrall, Adam Zampa

Brisbane Heat Probable Playing 11:

Max Bryant, Ben Cutting, Chris Lynn (c), Brendon McCullum, Alex Ross, Matt Renshaw, Jimmy Peirson, Jack Prestwidge, Josh Lalor, Mitchell Swepson, Matthew Kuhnemann/Brendan Doggett

Melbourne Stars Probable Playing 11:

Ben Dunk, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell (c), Peter Handscomb (wk), Nic Maddinson, Dwayne Bravo, Sandeep Lamichhane, Seb Gotch, Jackson Bird, Adam Zampa, Daniel Worrall

Dream 11 team

BRH VS MLS Dream11

Follow US on Facebook and Twitter:

Captain, Vice Captain Suggestion

  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Chris Lynn
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Ben Cutting
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Sandeep Lamichhane
  • Josh Lalor