CD Vs AUK Dream11 (updated)| Super Smash 2018-19 | Central Districts vs Auckland | 6th Match : Preview

cd vs auk dream11

Central Districts Vs Auckland (updated), CD Vs AUK Dream11 6th Match Predictions: Preview

Welcome to Central Districts Vs Auckland Dream11 6th Match, CD Vs AUK Dream11 6th Match, Super Smash 2018-19 preview.
Below are the team squads and dream 11 teams.


Stadium:Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Date & Time:

29 December, 8:30Am IST.

Team News:

The match between Auckland and Wellington had to be abandoned without a ball bowled, as the consistent rain at Eden Park made play impossible. Auckland Aces will need to wait until the 29th to start their Super Smash season. Craig Cachopa will lead the Aces in the series. Auckland has announced 12 member squad for the match. No changes have been made to the Stags squad.

Central Districts won the match against Northern Knights by 5 wkts. Northern Knights have set the target of 157 runs which Central Districts achieved in 19.2 overs at the loss of 5 wickets. Captain Tom Bruce scored 88 runs. Blair Tickner took 3 wickets while George Worker took 2.

Central Districts Squad:

Tom Bruce (c), Doug Bracewell, Josh Clarkson, Dane Cleaver (w), Christian Leopard, Willem Ludick, Felix Murray, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Seth Rance, Blair Tickner, Ben Wheeler, George Worker, Will Young

Auckland Squad:

Craig Cachopa (C), Mark Chapman, Lockie Ferguson, Donovan Grobbelaar, Martin Guptill, Roneel Hira, Ben Lister, Colin Munro, Robbie O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips (WK), Matthew Quinn, Will Somerville

Probable XI

Central Districts Probable Playing 11:

George Worker, Dane Cleaver (wk), Will Young, Tom Bruce (c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Felix Murray, Blair Tickner

Auckland Probable Playing 11:

Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Robbie O’Donnell, Craig Cachopa (C), Donovan Grobbelaar, Mark Chapman/Roneel Hira, Glenn Phillips (WK), Ben Lister, Lockie Ferguson, Matthew Quinn, Will Somerville

Dream 11 team

CD Vs AUK Dream11

SDS VS MLR Dream11
MR W VS MS W Dream11
PS W VS ST W Dream11
WB W Vs OS W Dream11
HBH VS SDT Dream11

Follow US on Facebook and Twitter:

Captain, Vice Captain Suggestion

  • Colin Munro
  • Martin Guptill
  • Doug Bracewell
  • Will Young
  • Kieran Noema-Barnett
  • Tom Bruce
  • Glenn Phillips