IN W Vs IR W Dream11 Probable Playing XI | India Women Vs Ireland Women | ICC Womens World T20 2018 : Preview

in w vs ir w dream11

India Women Vs Ireland Women IN W Vs IR W Dream11 Probable Playing XI Predictions: Preview

Welcome to India Women Vs Ireland Women Dream11, IN W Vs IR W Dream11 Probable Playing XI preview.
Below are the team squads and dream 11 teams.

Providence Stadium, Guyana
Date & Time:

15 November, 8:30pm IST.

Team News:

India won the match against Pakistan by 7 wickets. Dayalan Hemalatha and Poonam Yadav took 2 wickets each. Mithali Raj scored 56 runs. India is not expected to make any changes to the playing XI team.

Having lost both the group stage matches, Ireland Women team is positioned at the bottom in the point table. Kim Garth and Clare Shillington will be the key players for Ireland.

India Women Squad:

Mithali Raj, Ekta Bisht, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Smriti Mandhana, Poonam Yadav, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Deepti Sharma, Mansi Joshi, Jemimah Rodrigues, Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Radha Yadav, Dayalan Hemalatha, Arundhati Reddy

Ireland Women Squad:

Isobel Joyce, Laura Delany (c), Kim Garth, Cecelia Joyce, Shauna Kavanagh, Amy Kenealy, Lucy OReilly, Eimear Richardson, Clare Shillington, Mary Waldron, Gaby Lewis, Ciara Metcalfe, Celeste Raack, Lara Maritz, Rebecca Stokell

Probable XI

India Probable Playing 11:

Mithali Raj, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Taniya Bhatia, Dayalan Hemalatha, Deepti Sharma, Radha Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Poonam Yadav

Ireland Women Probable Playing 11:

Clare Shillington, Cecelia Joyce, Gaby Lewis, Isobel Joyce, Eimear Richardson, Laura Delany (c), Kim Garth, Shauna Kavanagh, Mary Waldron (wk), Lucy OReilly, Ciara Metcalfe

Dream 11 team

IN W Vs IR W Dream11 Probable Playing XI


Avg 1st inn score: 140
Avg 2nd inn score:85
Highest Total: 194/5 (20 Ov) by INDW vs NZW
Lowest Total: 46/10 (14.4 Ov) by BANW vs WIW
Highest Chased: 139/8 (19.5 Ov) by NZ vs SL
Lowest Defended: 84/10 (15.1 Ov) by ZIM vs NZ

Captain, Vice Captain Suggestion

  • Harmanpreet Kaur
  • Mithali Raj
  • Poonam Yadav
  • Clare Shillington
  • Kim Garth
  • Dayalan Hemalatha

Check other prections