IPL SCHEDULE

Apr 07, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 1st Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM

Apr 08, Sun
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils, 2nd Match

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
4:00 PM

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3rd Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM

Apr 09, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 4th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM

Apr 10, Tue
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 5th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM

Apr 11, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils, 6th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM

Apr 12, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 7th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM

Apr 13, Fri
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 8th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM

Apr 14, Sat
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils, 9th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4:00 PM

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 10th Match
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM

Apr 15, Sun
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 11th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
4:00 PM

Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 12th Match
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM

Apr 16, Mon
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils, 13th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM

Apr 17, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 14th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM

Apr 18, Wed
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 15th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM

Apr 19, Thu
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 16th Match

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8:00 PM

Apr 20, Fri
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 17th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM

Apr 21, Sat
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 18th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
4:00 PM

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils, 19th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM

Apr 22, Sun
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 20th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
4:00 PM

Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 21st Match
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM

Apr 23, Mon
Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 22nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM

Apr 24, Tue
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 23rd Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM

Apr 25, Wed
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 24th Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM

Apr 26, Thu
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 25th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM

Apr 27, Fri
Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 26th Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM

Apr 28, Sat
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 27th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM

Apr 29, Sun
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 28th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
4:00 PM

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 29th Match
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM

Apr 30, Mon
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils, 30th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM

May 01, Tue
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 31st Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM

May 02, Wed
Delhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals, 32nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM

May 03, Thu
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 33rd Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM

May 04, Fri
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 34th Match

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8:00 PM

May 05, Sat
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 35th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
4:00 PM

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 36th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM

May 06, Sun
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 37th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4:00 PM

Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 38th Match
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8:00 PM

May 07, Mon
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 39th Match

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM

May 08, Tue
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 40th Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM

May 09, Wed
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 41st Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM

May 10, Thu
Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 42nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM

May 11, Fri
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 43rd Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
8:00 PM

May 12, Sat
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 44th Match

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
4:00 PM

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 45th Match
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM

May 13, Sun
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 46th Match

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
4:00 PM

Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 47th Match
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM

May 14, Mon
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 48th Match

Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
8:00 PM

May 15, Tue
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 49th Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
8:00 PM

May 16, Wed
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 50th Match

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM

May 17, Thu
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 51st Match

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8:00 PM

May 18, Fri
Delhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings, 52nd Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
8:00 PM

May 19, Sat
Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 53rd Match

Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
4:00 PM

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 54th Match
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
8:00 PM

May 20, Sun
Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians, 55th Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
4:00 PM

Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 56th Match
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
8:00 PM

May 22, Tue
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 1
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM

May 23, Wed
TBC vs TBC, Eliminator
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM

May 25, Fri
TBC vs TBC, Qualifier 2
Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
8:00 PM

May 27, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
8:00 PM